Charms

Some of you may have noticed that you are getting e-mails from a system called Charms Office Assistant.  This is a new program I am using to manage the band program.  One of the things I like is it will send emails of the fees that are still owed.  One thing I don’t like is that it seems that this email is hard to understand. So I have taken the time to make a page show ing you how to read the email.

Several people have emailed me back saying they paid and are wondering why I show they didn’t.  In fact it does show you paid.  I think the form is a little hard to read if you just glance at it.  If I can find a way to customize it and make it easier I will, but for now here is how to read it:

How to read the fee e-mails

Leave a Reply

